СООБЩЕСТВО

СООБЩЕСТВО

В 365 Aviation мы стремимся развивать ответственный подход к устойчивому развитию и заботиться об окружающей среде для будущих поколений. Хотя программы компенсации выбросов углерода не являются новыми, в настоящее время без сомнения необходимы немедленные действия для борьбы с климатическими изменениями. В поддержку EU NET-ZERO 2050 и Глобальных Целей ООН мы установили партнерские отношения с ClimateCare, одной из наиболее опытных и инновационных организаций в области климата и устойчивого развития, которой доверяют правительства, неправительственные организации, крупные корпорации, СМИ и популярные личности. Мы рады, что теперь мы можем предложить вам возможность компенсировать углеродный след, выбрасываемый в атмосферу при каждом перелете. Узнайте дополнительные детали у вашего персонального менеджера.

ClimateCare

С 1997 года организация ClimateCare является лидером Глобального углеродного рынка. В сотрудничестве со своими партнерами ClimateCare очистили атмосферу от более 35 миллионов тонн CO2, улучшив качество жизни более 37 миллионов человек во всем мире. Они работают с крупными представителями государственного и частного секторов для финансирования проектов устойчивого развития, которые сокращают выбросы углерода в крупных масштабах и обеспечивают достижение глобальных целей ООН. Компания ClimateCare использует свой обширный опыт для создания и реализации эффективных проектов по всему миру, которые разрабатывают экономически выгодные и успешные программы Climate + Care для борьбы с бедностью, улучшения здоровья и защиты окружающей среды.

Для получения дополнительной информации о ClimateCare, пожалуйста, посетите сайт компании https://climatecare.org/

КАК РАБОТАЕТ КОМПЕНСАЦИЯ УГЛЕРОДНОГО СЛЕДА?

Во время каждого полета выбросы парниковых газов попадают в атмосферу. Компенсация углеродного следа работает за счет поддержки проектов по сокращению выбросов в том же размере, что и выбросы в результате полета. Наша программа включает в себя два ведущих в мире проекта по чистому приготовлению пищи в Кении и Гане. Эти инициативы не только сокращают выбросы углекислого газа, помогая бороться с изменением климата, но и оказывают существенное влияние на качество жизни людей за счет сокращения расходов на топливо и воздействия токсичных паров. Сокращая потребности в топливе, проекты способствуют сокращению вырубки леса, защищая невосполнимую окружающую среду.

Lifestraw Water Filters

Фильтры для воды Lifestraw…

 

Обеспечение питьевой воды в Кении.

Отмеченный наградами проект LifeStraw Carbon for Water предлагает простые фильтры для воды для множества семей в Кении. Данный проект не только обеспечивает безопасную питьевую воду для 4 миллионов человек, он сокращает выбросы углерода, устраняя необходимость кипятить воду, чтобы сделать ее безопасной для питья.

Gyapa Stoves

Gyapa Stoves - Улучшение жизни в Гане.

Этот проект способствует распространению эффективных кухонных плит местного производства, которые сокращают выбросы, уменьшают воздействие токсичных паров и понижают счета за топливо.

Проект обеспечивает занятость для 350 производителей и дополнительный доход для более чем 500 продавцов. Помимо сокращения более 2 миллионов тонн CO2, производство печей Gyapa на сегодняшний день позволило сэкономить более 4 миллионам человек около 80 миллионов долларов на счетах за топливо.

365 Aviation гордится тем, что сотрудничает с экспертами по климату и устойчивому развитию ClimateCare, в поддержке этих и многих других проектов Climate + Care.

БЛАГОТВОРИТЕЛЬНОСТЬ

365 Aviation рада возможности оказывать поддержку благотворительным организациям, улучшая жизнь людей.

В их число входит Национальная благотворительная организация Lucy Air Ambulance for Children (Lucy AAC) – детская санитарная авиация, которая обеспечивает перевозку детей между больницами в Великобритании.

Нажмите здесь для получения дополнительной информации или пожертвования.

lucy aac-page-001.jpg

46 New Broad Street
City of London
United Kingdom
EC2M 1UH

СВЯЖИТЕСЬ С НАМИ

charter@365aviation.com

London +44 (0) 203 651 5665
New York +1 929 235 1365
Moscow +7 800302 9150

  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

SUSTAINABILITY

Sustainability

At 365 Aviation we are committed to fostering a responsible approach to sustainability and protecting our environment for future generations. While Carbon Offset Programs are not new, it is now undeniable that immediate action is necessary to stem climate change. In support of EU NET-ZERO 2050 and the UN Global Goals we have partnered with ClimateCare, who are one of the most experienced and innovative organizations in the climate and sustainable development sector - trusted by Governments, NGOs, corporate businesses, media and key influencers. We are delighted that we are now able to offer you the option to offset the same amount of carbon emissions you release into the atmosphere on every flight, simply ask your charter manager for details.

ClimateCare

Since 1997 ClimateCare has been a leader in global carbon markets and together with its partners has cut over 35 Million tonnes of CO2 from the atmosphere and improved the quality of life for more than 37 Million people worldwide. They work with major public and private sector clients to fund sustainable development projects that reduce carbon emissions at scale and deliver towards the UN Global Goals. ClimateCare use their extensive experience to design and deliver impactful projects around the world developing cost effective, high-impact Climate+Care programs to tackle poverty, improve health and protect the environment.

For more information regarding ClimateCare, please visit https://climatecare.org/

HOW DOES CARBON OFFSETTING WORK?

During each flight, greenhouse gas emissions are released into the atmosphere. Carbon offsetting works by supporting projects to reduce emissions by the same amount as that emitted by the flight. Our offset program includes two world-leading clean cooking projects in Kenya and Ghana. These clean cooking initiatives not only cut carbon emissions, helping to tackle climate change, they also make a real difference to the quality of people’s lives by reducing fuel bills and exposure to toxic fumes. By cutting fuel requirements the projects also reduce deforestation, protecting precious habitat.

Lifestraw Water Filters…

Providing Safe Water in Kenya.

The award-winning LifeStraw Carbon for Water project provides simple, gravity fed water filters for families in Kenya. It not only provides safe drinking water to 4 million people; it cuts carbon emissions by removing the need to boil water in order to make it safe to drink.

Gyapa Stoves

Improving Lives in Ghana.

This project is creating a market for locally produced, efficient cooking stoves which cut emissions, reduce exposure to toxic fumes and decrease fuel bills.

The project provides skilled employment for 350 manufacturers and extra income for over 500 retailers. As well as cutting more than 2 million tonnes of CO2, the Gyapa stoves project has so far saved more than 4 million people over $80 million on their fuel bills.

365 Aviation is proud to work with Climate and Development experts ClimateCare to support this project and others in the Climate+Care Portfolio.

Philanthropy

Lucy Air Ambulance for Children (Lucy AAC) is a national charity that flies children between hospitals in the UK. This is a vital service that works with the NHS to support the transport of premature babies and critically ill children. We cannot adequately express our admiration for the team at Lucy
AAC, they are simply a wonderful group of people and we are proud to support them in their efforts.
Lucy AAC flies children as young as preterm newborns to receive specialist care, for specialist surgery, diagnostic tests and also to be taken closer to home, including for end of life care. For most children, their Lucy AAC transfer is life changing. Please read their incredible stories here:
https://www.lucyaac.org.uk/our-service/transfer-stories/


They are the only charity in the UK that can transfer children long distances or in very poor weather as they use fixed-wing aircraft as opposed to helicopters, and from point of referral they can fly a child within 24 hours. The flights are fully staffed by a Neonatal/Pediatric Doctor and Specialist Transport Nurse who, along with the pilots, ensure the children are flown safely to their destinations. The NHS are unable to fund air transfers so Lucy AAC relies solely on personal and corporate donations to fund their flights. They currently have the capacity to increase these transfers by an additional 50% but do not have the funding. We hope that you will join us in helping Lucy AAC achieve their goal to help every child that needs an air transfer, regardless of distance or cost. To find out more or to donate please visit: www.lucyaac.org.uk

lucy aac-page-001.jpg